top of page

Board Members

The Dallas Needlework & Textile Guild Board is charged with oversight of the activities of the DNTG. Officers and Committee members assume their duties in May.

Thread 3.jpg
Thread 3.jpg

Executive Board

President: Marty Anderson                      214-356-1121

Vice President: Elena Andrade                972-533-3144

Membership: Paige Guillory                    214-477-5555

Arrangements: Stacey Lundgren             214-738-2363     

Workshops: Jan Goss                                214-980-5856                     

Assistant Workshops: Lisa Thompson    972-814-8964

Programs:  Dotty Rowan                           214-621-6818

Education: Karen Dittmar                         817-688-1298

Secretary: Vanessa Sandoval                    678-230-8865

Treasurer: Gail Manning                           214-534-0779

Region Rep: Jo Ann Jackson                      972-618-9375

Committee Chairman

Newsletter Editor: Elena Andrade          972-533-3144

Technology: Michelle Kocurek                 214-542-4018

Parliamentarian:  Randye Engeran

ReTreat Chairman: Judy McGraw           903-816-0975 

Sampler Group: Linda Cox                      512-750-7983

Plano Satellite: Robin Caraway               214-803-8516

Charm Chairman: Dwana McKee           469-288-1856

50th Anniversary Committee:

                           Paige Guillory                 214-477-5555   

Current DNTG Board and Committee Members Contact Information

bottom of page