top of page

Board Members

The Dallas Needlework & Textile Guild Board is charged with oversight of the activities of the DNTG. Officers and Committee members assume their duties in May.

Thread 3.jpg
Thread 3.jpg

Executive Board

President: Paige Guillory  

Vice President: Randye Engeran 

Membership: Judy McGraw

Arrangements: June Roden

Workshops: Elena Andrade and Marty Anderson

Assistant Workshops: Cyndi Scott

Programs:  Karen Hamilton

Education: Connie Litfin 

Secretary: Jan Goss

Treasurer: Jennifer Mullins

Region Rep: Karen Dittmar

Committee Chairman

Newsletter Editor:  Jo Ann Jackson

Technology: Michelle Kocurek

Parliamentarian: Michelle Kocurek  

ReTreat Chairman: Cyndy Kier

Sampler Group: Linda Cox

Plano Satellite: Robin Caraway

Current DNTG Board and Committee Members

For meeting dates and locations, see the Calendar.

bottom of page